Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    Postal and billing address

    Leipziger Messe GmbH
    Congress Center Leipzig
    Messe Allee 1
    04356 Leipzig
    Germany

    Goods delivery address

    KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Pfaffendorfer Straße 31
    04105 Leipzig
    Germany

    The Team KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig

    The staff at the Congress Center Leipzig will personally take care of you and your event. We are there to make sure that your event in the KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig is a complete success.

    André Kaldenhoff

    André Kaldenhoff
    Director of the CCL
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Phone: +49 341 678-8440
    a.kaldenhoff@ccl-leipzig.de

    Dirk Weichel

    Dirk Weichel
    Technical Director
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Phone: +49 341 678-8841
    d.weichel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ronald Kötteritzsch

    Ronald Kötteritzsch
    Director Marketing
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Phone: +49 341 678-8404
    r.koetteritzsch@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ulrike Funda

    Ulrike Funda
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2644
    u.funda@kongresshalle.de

    Carolin Grieser

    Carolin Kliesch
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2645
    c.kliesch@kongresshalle.de

    Sven Prößdorf

    Sven Prößdorf
    Technical service
    Phone: +49 341 678-2653
    s.proessdorf@kongresshalle.de

    Torsten Bunk

    Torsten Bunk
    Facility Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2698
    t.bunk@kongresshalle.de

    Thomas Schwerinsky

    Thomas Schwerinsky
    Janitor
    Phone: +49 341 678-2699
    t.schwerinsky@kongresshalle.de

    The CCL Team

    Antje Prößdorf

    Antje Prößdorf
    Secretary
    Phone: +49 341 678-8440
    a.proessdorf@ccl-leipzig.de

    Katja Lehmann

    Katja Lehmann
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8443
    k.lehmann@ccl-leipzig.de

    Maria Kober-Mandel

    Maria Kober-Mandel
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8644
    m.kober-mandel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Birgit Feuerstack

    Birgit Feuerstack
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8445
    b.feuerstack@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ilona Nasdal

    Ilona Nasdal
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8448
    i.nasdal@ccl-leipzig.de

    Michaela Scholz

    Michaela Scholz
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8446
    m.scholz@ccl-leipzig.de

    Margrit Schulz

    Dr. Margrit Schulz
    Conference project manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8449
    m.schulz@ccl-leipzig.de

    Julie Bailleu

    Julie Baillieu
    Technical service
    Phone: +49 341 678-8840
    j.baillieu@ccl-leipzig.de

    Stephan Kaunat

    Stephan Kaunat
    Technical service
    Phone: +49 341 678-8847
    s.kaunat@ccl-leipzig.de

    Lutz Schmidt

    Lutz Schmidt
    Technical service
    Phone: +49 341-678-8849
    l.schmidt@ccl-leipzig.de

    Silvio Heinze

    Silvio Heinze
    Technical service
    Phone: +49 341 678-8844
    s.heinze@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ronald Zimmer

    Ronald Zimmer
    Technical service
    Phone: +49 341 678-8845
    r.zimmer@ccl-leipzig.de

    Bernd Reichel

    Bernd Reichel
    Facility management
    Phone: +49 341 678-8845
    info@ccl-leipzig.de

    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Data protection| Publisher's details| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.