Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Header Mobile Header

    The Team KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig

    The staff at the Congress Center Leipzig will personally take care of you and your event. We are there to make sure that your event in the KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig is a complete success.

    André Kaldenhoff

    André Kaldenhoff
    Executive Director
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Phone: +49 341 678-8440
    a.kaldenhoff@ccl-leipzig.de

    Dirk Weichel

    Dirk Weichel
    Technical Director
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Phone: +49 341 678-8841
    d.weichel@ccl-leipzig.de

    Ronald Kötteritzsch

    Ronald Kötteritzsch
    Director Marketing
    Congress Center Leipzig and KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Phone: +49 341 678-8404
    r.koetteritzsch@ccl-leipzig.de

    Julia Foltin

    Julia Foltin
    Team Manager KONGRESSHALLE am Zoo Leipzig
    Phone: +49 341 678-2644
    j.foltin@kongresshalle.de

    Steffi Paatzsch

    Steffi Paatzsch
    Assistant
    Phone: +49 341 678-2647
    s.paatzsch@kongresshalle.de

    Maik Hiller

    Maik Hiller
    Project Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2645
    m.hiller@kongresshalle.de

    Karoline Specht

    Karoline Specht
    Project Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2649
    k.specht@kongresshalle.de

    Ulrike Funda

    Ulrike Funda
    Project Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8448
    u.funda@ccl-leipzig.de

    Katja Lehmann

    Katja Lehmann
    Project Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8443
    k.lehmann@ccl-leipzig.de

    Birgit Straube

    Birgit Straube
    Project Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-8444
    b.straube@ccl-leipzig.de

    Sophie Schröder

    Sophie Schröder
    Project Manager
    Tel.: +49 341 678-8445
    s.schroeder@ccl-leipzig.de

    Sven Prößdorf

    Sven Prößdorf
    Technical Project Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2653
    s.proessdorf@kongresshalle.de

    Benjamin Heyne, Kongresstechnik

    Benjamin Heyne
    Technical Project Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2655
    b.heyne@kongresshalle.de

    Torsten Bunk

    Torsten Bunk
    Facility Manager
    Phone: +49 341 678-2698
    t.bunk@kongresshalle.de

    Fabian Fischer

    Florian Fischer
    Operational Technician
    Tel.: +49 341 678-2697
    f.fischer@kongresshalle.de

    Carolin Grieser

    Carolin Kliesch (on parental leave)
    Project Manager

    Manuela Schulze

    Manuela Schulze (on parental leave)
    Assistant

    Data protection| Publisher's details| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig © Leipziger Messe 2020. All rights reserved.